Skip Navigation
Board of Aldermen
Rick C. Coleman
Mayor
606 Brookgreen Drive
Dallas, NC 28034-1625
Home Ph: (704) 922-4991
Committee Appointments: Administration,  Community Development, Recreation, Public Works, Public Safety

Term Expires 2019

rcoleman@dallasnc.net

E. Hoyle Withers
PO Box 368
Dallas, NC 28034-1625
Home Ph: (704) 922-3882
Committee Appointments: Administration, Community Development
Term Expires 2019

hwithers@dallasnc.net

 

Jerry Cearley
Mayor Pro-Tem
507 S. Willow St.
Dallas, NC 28034-1625
Home Ph: (704) 922-9759
Committee Appointments: Recreation, Community Development
Term Expires 2021

jcearley@dallasnc.net

 

Stacey Malker-Thomas
517 S. Spargo St.
Dallas, NC 28034-1625 
Ph: (704) 616-2019

Committee Appointments: Recreation, Public Safety
Term Expires 2021

sthomas@dallasnc.net

Allen L. Huggins
607 Queens Drive
Dallas, NC 28034-1625
Ph: (704) 922-5690
Committee Appointments: Administration, Public Works
Term Expires 2021

 

ahuggins@dallasnc.net

 

Darlene Morrow
610 N Holland St.
Dallas, NC 28034-1625
Ph: (704) 922-5619
Committee Appointments: Public Works, Public Safety

Term Expires 2019

dmorrow@dallasnc.net

Copyright © Town of Dallas, North Carolina - 2018